Weigh-In Results terence Crawford kell Brook and Franco-Moloney 2 World Title Doubleheader from The Bubble espn how to watch tv channel number what time start weights running order preview betting odds oddschecker

Weigh-In Results: Kell Brook in great shape for Terence Crawford WBO Welterweight World title fight

Published On Saturday, November 14, 2020By British Boxing News

Weigh-In Results: Crawford-Brook and Franco-Moloney 2 World Title Doubleheader from The Bubble

Photo Credit: Mikey Williams/Top Rank via Getty Images

Former long-reigning IBF World welterweight champion Kell Brook (39-2, 27KOs) weighed in for his WBO World welterweight title challenge against unbeaten champion Terence Crawford (36-0, 27KOs).

The 147-pounders will clash this Saturday, November 14 behind closed doors at the MGM Grand in Las Vegas on a Top Rank show, which will be played out early on Sunday morning for UK fight fans.

All the weights and running order detailed in full below:

(ESPN & ESPN Deportes, 10 p.m. ET / 7 p.m. PT)

 

Terence Crawford 146.4 lbs vs. Kell Brook 147 lbs 
(Crawford's WBO Welterweight World Title — 12 Rounds)
Judges/Referee: Patricia Morse Jarman, Dave Moretti and Benoit Roussel / Tony Weeks

 

Joshua Franco 114.5 lbs vs. Andrew Moloney 114.7 lbs 
(Franco's WBA Super Flyweight World Title — 12 Rounds)
Judges/Referee: Steve Weisfeld, Tim Cheatham and Lisa Giampa / Russell Mora

 

(ESPN+, 7 p.m. ET / 4 p.m. PT)

 

Joshua Greer Jr. 118.9 lbs vs. Edwin Rodriguez 118.9 lbs 
(Bantamweight— 8 Rounds)

 

Tyler Howard 161.2 lbs vs. KeAndrae Leatherwood 161.9 lbs 
(Middleweight  — 8 Rounds)

 

Duke Ragan 126 lbs vs.  Sebastian Gutierrez 126.3 lbs 
(Featherweight — 4 Rounds)

 

Vegas Larfield 119 lbs vs.  Juan Alberto Flores 117.3 lbs 
(Bantamweight — 4 Rounds)

 

Raymond Muratalla 137.3 lbs vs.  Luis Porozo 135.2 lbs 
(Lightweight — 6 Rounds)

How to watch Crawford-Brook in the UK

HÖRFA are proud sponsors of British Boxing News