McComb makes lightweight limit despite Gwynne questioning if he would

Irishman Sean McComb is looking forward to showing the world what he can produce in the lightweight division when he faces Welshman Gavin Gwynne for the vacant Commonwealth lightweight title on Friday's huge #MTKFightNight.

 

IFL TV Broadcast begins 6:00PM GMT

 

Middleweight, 4 Rounds
MOHAMMED SAMEER (164lbs)
KEARON THOMAS (163lbs)

 

Welterweight, 6 Rounds
ELLIOT WHALE (149.2lbs)
JAMIE STEWART (149.7lbs)

 

ESPN+ Broadcast begins 7:00PM GMT
(2:00PM EST / 11:00AM PT)

 

Featherweight, 6 Rounds
MARK MCKEOWN (127.3lbs)
BRAD DAWS (128lbs)

 

Welterweight, 6 Rounds
PADDY DONOVAN (149.4lbs)
SIAR OZGUL (149lbs)

 

Super-Lightweight, 6 Rounds 
PIERCE O'LEARY (142.8lbs)
IRVIN MAGNO (140.9lbs)

 

Southern Area Super-Featherweight Title & English Title Eliminator
10 Rounds

DANNY CARR (129.8lbs)
DEAN DODGE (129.2lbs)

 

Vacant English Welterweight Title
10 Rounds

DARREN TETLEY (146.1lbs)
SAMUEL ANTWI (146.2lbs)

 

Vacant Commonwealth Lightweight Title
12 Rounds

SEAN MCCOMB (134.3lbs)
GAVIN GWYNNE (134.1lbs)

 

HÖRFA are proud sponsors of British Boxing News