#MTKFightNight Karim Guerfi vs. Lee McGregor Weights & Running Order ringwalks start time date tv channel ifl tv

#MTKFightNight Karim Guerfi vs Lee McGregor Official weights and running order

Published On Thursday, March 18, 2021By British Boxing News

Guerfi-McGregor weigh-in results

Below are all the weights and running order for Friday's massive #MTKFightNight event - featuring Karim Guerfi vs. Lee McGregor for the European bantamweight title, and Maxi Hughes vs. Paul Hyland Jnr for the vacant British lightweight title.

 

IFL TV BROADCAST BEGINS 7:00PM GMT / 3:00PM EST / 12:00PM PT

 

Fight #1

Super-Bantamweight, 6 Rounds

SHABAZ MASOUD (122lbs 5oz)
vs
LOUIS NORMAN (121lbs 14oz)

 

Fight #2

Super-Featherweight, 4 Rounds

SEAN DUFFY (134lbs)
vs
PAUL HOLT (134lbs)

 

Fight #3

Super-Welterweight, 6 Rounds

ERYK APRESYAN (152lbs 11oz)
vs
NATHAN BENDON (153lbs)

 

Fight #4

Super-Lightweight, 8 Rounds

JAMIE ROBINSON (141lbs 12oz)
vs
BILLY ALLINGTON (141lbs 5oz)

 

Chief Support

Vacant British Lightweight Title, 12 Rounds

MAXI HUGHES (134lbs 1oz)
vs
PAUL HYLAND JNR (134lbs 9oz)

 

Main Event

European Bantamweight Title, 12 Rounds

KARIM GUERFI (117lbs 6oz)
vs
LEE MCGREGOR (118lbs)

 

HÖRFA are proud sponsors of British Boxing News