#MTKFightNight Harris vs. Sandoval - Weights & Running Order

All the weights and running order ahead of Friday's #MTKFightNight event - featuring the IBF flyweight title final eliminator between Jay Harris and Ricardo Sandoval.

 

IFL TV UNDERCARD BROADCAST BEGINS 5:20PM

 

Fight #1
Welterweight, Four Rounds
INDER BASSI (150lbs 12oz) vs. CHRIS ADAWAY (148lbs)

 

Fight #2
Featherweight, Six Rounds
TYRONE MCCULLAGH (124lbs) vs. BRETT FIDOE (127lbs 7oz)

 

Fight #3
Flyweight, Four Rounds
BLANE HYLAND (117lbs 9oz) vs. REISS TAYLOR (115lbs)

 

Fight #4
Middleweight, Six Rounds
JORDAN REYNOLDS (157lbs 6oz) vs. JAN ARDON (158lbs)

 

ESPN+ AND IFL TV MAIN CARD BROADCAST BEGINS 7:00PM BST / 2:00PM ET / 11:00AM PT 

 

Fight #5
Final Eliminator for the British Light-Heavyweight Title, 12 Rounds
HOSEA BURTON (174lbs 9oz) vs. LIAM CONROY (174lbs 14oz)

 

Fight #6
Lightweight, 10 Rounds
GARY CULLY (136lbs 4oz) vs. VIOREL SIMION (135lbs 10oz)

 

Fight #7
Super-Lightweight, 6 Rounds
PIERCE O'LEARY (142lbs 12oz) vs. JAN MARSALEK (141lbs 12oz)

 

Fight #8
Vacant WBO International Bantamweight Title, 10 Rounds
PAUL BUTLER (117lbs 12oz) vs. WILLIBALDO GARCIA (117lbs 4oz)

 

Fight #9
Final Eliminator for the IBF Flyweight Title, 12 Rounds
JAY HARRIS (111lbs 11oz) vs. RICARDO SANDOVAL (111lbs 4oz)

 

HÖRFA are proud sponsors of British Boxing News