How to watch Canelo Alvarez vs Billy Joe Saunders fight time date tv channel undercard betting odds oddschecker predictions what start app dazn sky sports number when ringwalks

How to watch Canelo Alvarez vs Billy Joe Saunders

Published On Wednesday, April 28, 2021By Tim Rickson

Canelo Alvarez vs Billy Joe Saunders - how to watch super-middleweight spectacle

The battle for super-middleweight supremacy between Mexican Saul Canelo Alvarez (55-1-2, 37KOs) and Briton Billy Joe Saunders (30-0, 14KOs) takes place on the Cinco de Mayo weekend and BBN have provided fight fans with all the info needed to tune in and watch:

 

Canelo vs Saunders

Time: Coverage begins at 1am GMT / 8pm ET

Date: Saturday, May 8 (Sunday morning for UK fans)

Venue: AT&T Stadium, Arlington, Texas

Titles: Canelo's WBC, WBA and Ring Magazine belts are on the line, as well as Saunders' WBO title

Ringwalks: Main event will start approximately 4am GMT / 11pm ET

TV / Live Streaming: DAZN 

Tickets: Over 70,000 fans will be in attendance in what will be the biggest crowd of the COVID-19 era - Tickets starting from just $40 (plus fees)

Chief Support:
Elwin Soto vs Katsunari Takayama
12x3 WBO World lightweight title

Undercard:
Kieron Conway vs Souleymane Cissokho
10x3 WBA Intercontinental super-welterweight title

Frank Sanchez vs Nagy Aguilera
10x3 Heavyweight contest

Marc Castro vs TBA
8x3 Super-featherweight contest

Keyshawn Davis vs Jose Antonio Meza
6x3 Lightweight contest

Kelvin Davis vs Jan Marsalek
6x3 Welterweight contest

Christian Alan Gomez Duran vs TBA
8x3 Welterweight contest

Predictions: Read exactly who boxers, legends, trainers and writers think wins the fight HERE

Betting Odds Supplied by Star Sports

1/6 Saul Alvarez
4/1 Billy Joe Saunders
22/1 Draw

 

HÖRFA are proud sponsors of British Boxing News