All the weights and running order of the Golden Contract Finals

All the the weights and running order below for Wednesday's #GoldenContract event - live on Sky Sports in association with Matchroom Boxing and on ESPN+ in association with Top Rank.

Jazza Dickens was almost a pound heavier than Ryan Walsh on the scales, and Serge Michel was 10oz bigger than Ricards Bolotniks.

 

SKY SPORTS ARENA 7:00PM GMT

ESPN+ BROADCAST 2:00PM EST / 11:00AM PT

 

Fight #1

FEARGHUS QUINN  (11st 8lbs) vs. SCOTT JAMES (11st 7lbs)
Middleweight, 6 rounds

 

Fight #2

JAMES MCGIVERN (9st 7lbs 12oz) vs. JORDAN ELLISON (9st 9lbs 4oz)
Lightweight, 6 rounds

 

Fight #3

ADAM AZIM (9st 11lbs 7oz) vs. ED HARRISON (9st 9lbs 10oz)
Lightweight, 6 rounds

 

Fight #4

DANIEL EGBUNIKE (9st 13lbs 5oz) vs. HARLEM EUBANK (9st 13lbs 7oz)
Eliminator for English super-lightweight title, 10 rounds

 

Fight #5

RICARDS BOLOTNIKS (12st 6lbs) vs. SERGE MICHEL (12st 6lbs 10oz)
Golden Contract final, WBO European light-heavyweight title

Everything you need to know about Bolotniks vs Michel HERE

 

Fight #6

JAZZA DICKENS (8st 13lbs 12oz) vs. RYAN WALSH (8st 13lbs)
Golden Contract final, WBO European featherweight title

Everything you need to know about Dickens vs Walsh HERE

 

HÖRFA are proud sponsors of British Boxing News