Callum Smith vs Canelo Alvarez fight week schedule face off weigh in what time tv channel live stream links youtube watch

Callum Smith vs Canelo Alvarez fight week schedule

Published On Wednesday, December 16, 2020By British Boxing News

All the details of Callum Smith vs Canelo Alvarez fight week

All the details below for the fight week schedule ahead of the blockbuster showdown between Canelo Alvarez and Callum Smith for the WBA Super, Ring Magazine and vacant WBC World Super-Middleweight titles on Saturday December 19 at the Alamodome in San Antonio, Texas, live on DAZN in 200+ countries and territories worldwide and on TV Azteca in Mexico.

- All times CT -

 

 

TODAY! – FIRST FACE-OFF

Wednesday December 16 – MEDIA DAY – all day:

10am: Behind the Scenes - YouTube
9am-5pm: Media Day Coverage - Twitter and Instagram
6pm: Exclusive Competition - Twitter

 

Thursday December 17 – FINAL PRESS CONFERENCE – 12noon CT/10am PT/1pm ET/ 6pm UK: The final press conference ahead of a huge night of action takes place at 12noon (CT) on Thursday afternoon, streamed live on Matchroom Boxing’s YouTube channel.

10am: Behind the Scenes Day 2 - YouTube
12pm: Live Press Conference - YouTube and Facebook
6pm: Brothers in Arms - YouTube

 

Friday December 18 – WEIGH-IN – from 11am CT/9am PT/ 5pm UK/ 10pm UK: The weigh-in will take place at 12noon ET on Friday afternoon, streamed live on Matchroom Boxing’s YouTube channel. 

10am: Behind the Scenes Day 3 - YouTube
11am: Live Weigh-in - YouTube and Facebook
5pm: Live GGG vs Szeremeta - DAZN

 

Saturday December 19 – FIGHT NIGHT

10am: Behind the Scenes Day 4 - YouTube
1pm: Before the Bell - YouTube
5pm: Live Fight Night - DAZN

 

HÖRFA are proud sponsors of British Boxing News